Thursday 18 February 2021

The Wicked "...For Theirs Is the Flesh" (2002)

Country: Finland
Genre: Sympho Black Metal / Industrial Metal / Avant-garde Metal
Label: Spikefarm Records
Quality: 320
1. The Ways of the Wicked (A Prologue)
2. Court of a Fallen
3. Black Gallows (The Ascension)
4. Ordo Malleus
5. High Voltage Messiah
6. Magnum Innominandum
7. Master Pain
8. Church of the Worm
9. The Woods of Suicide
10. Elsewhen (The Final Unmaking)
11. Mulkku / Vitun äpärä / Tarvajärvi Sings the Blues
Time Album: 55:39


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...