Thursday, 8 February 2018

Lord Of Pagathorn "Daimono Philia" (2018)

Country: Finland
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Woodcut Records
Quality: 320
1. Intro: Nietzscherion
2. Evil to Destroy Evil
3. Ghosts Among Us
4. Prayer of Desecration
5. Rise of the Celestial
6. Builders of the Higher Places
7. The Spirit of Perversion
8. Spiritual Spiral Stairs
9. Throne of Lucifer
Time Album: 44:14

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...