Thursday, 6 July 2017

Throes Of Dawn "Our Voices Shall Remain" (2016)

Country: Finland
Genre: Dark Metal / Progressive Metal / Atmospheric Rock
Label: Argonauta Records
Quality: 320
1. Mesmerized
2. We Used To Speak In Colours
3. Lifelines
4. The Understanding
5. Our Voices Shall Remain
6. One Of Us Is Missing
7. The Black Wreath Of Mind
Time Album: 1:06:02

1 comment:

  1. Thanks a lot for posting this post, Your post has always been an informative source for me.
    Raw Edge Belt Manufacturers


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...