Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Winterwolf "Cycle Of The Werewolf" (2009)

Country: Finland
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Xtreem Music
Quality: 320
1. Intro To Death
2. Phantoms Of Madness
3. Cemetary By Night
4. Lycanthropic Aeons
5. Natas Fo Tsaeb
6. All Shall Be Eaten
7. Shadows, Howling And Doom
8. Wolf Skin Mask
9. Return To The Shadow Of Death
10. Cenotaph (Bolt Thrower cover)
Time Album: 40:33

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...